Engineering
Mr. Morgan NeSmith, PE, Director of Engineering
morgan@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Milad Jowkar, Geotechnical Engineer
milad@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Clay Davis, Staff Engineer
claydavis@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Russell Dutta, Geotechnical Engineer

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

Mr. Daniel Stevenson, PE, Chief Structural Engineer
dstevenson@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Richard Guenther, PE, Structural Engineer
Mr. Sung Je Chi, PE, Structural Engineer
schi@berkelandcompany.com
200 Bailey Drive, Suite No. 204, Stewartstown , PA 17363
Phone: 717-993-8512 Fax: 717-993-8514
Georgia
Mr. Steven Putz, Foundation Manager
Ms. Darri Washburn, Engineering CAD Designer
Mr. William Hubber, Project Manager
Mr. James Fleming, Assistant Project Manager
7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
Kansas City
Mr. Greg Fox. Project Manager
gfox@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Tyler McElvain, Project Manager
tmcelvain@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Al Seck, Project Manager
aseck@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746
Kentucky 
Mr. Benjamin Meyers, Project Manager
bmeyers@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Tony Lewis, Drilled Shaft Project Manager
tlewis@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Kristian Conway, Project Manager
kconway@berkelandcompany.com
2120 Commerce Parkway, La Grange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-225-0053 Fax: 502-225-0035

Maryland / Washington DC

Mr. Darius Kubicek, Project Manager
Mr. Allen Furth, Project Manager
Mr. Yaser Taheri, Foundation Manager
Mr. Robert Bergwall, P.E., Foundation Manager
rbergwall@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Rosendo Domingo, Foundation Manager
Mr. Bryan Park, Foundation Manager
2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054