CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2649 S. 142ND STREET, P.O. BOX 335, BONNER SPRINGS, KS 66012

TOLL FREE: (800) 536-5305 | PHONE: (913) 422-5125 | FAX: (913) 441-0402

E-MAIL: INFO@BERKELANDCOMPANY.COM

Mr. Gregory K. Righter, President/ CEO
grighter@berkelandcompany.com

Mr. Jason Fox, Executive VP / COO
jfox@berkelandcompany.com

Mr. Ken Rowlan, CIO
krowlan@berkelandcompany.com

Mr. Grant D. White, CFO
gwhite@berkelandcompany.com

Mr. Gregory P. Welicky, Treasurer
gwelicky@berkelandcompany.com

Ms. Susan E. Martley, Corporate Secretary
smartley@berkelandcompany.com

CORPORATE ENGINEERING

GEOTECHNICAL

Mr. Morgan NeSmith, PE, Director of Engineering
morgan@berkelandcompany.com
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

STRUCTURAL

Mr. Daniel Stevenson, PE, Chief Structural Engineer
dstevenson@berkelandcompany.com
Phone: 717-993-8512 Fax: 717-993-8514

REGIONAL OFFICES

Georgia

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Joe Brand, Senior Vice President
jbrand@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Treagon Messer, Regional Manager
tmesser@berkelandcompany.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Vaughn Godet, P.E., Regional Manager
vgodet@berkelandcompany.com
7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

Kansas City

FOUNDATIONS & GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Steven Duncan, Regional Manager
sduncan@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746
SHEETING & SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746

Maryland/Washington D.C.

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Fabian Lehmann, P.E. Regional Manager
2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. David Weatherer, P.E., Senior Vice President
dweatherer@berkelandcompany.com
2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054

Kentucky

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Terry Butler, Senior Vice President
tbutler@berkelandcompany.com
2120 Commerce Parkway, La Grange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-225-0053 Fax: 502-225-0035

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746

Texas

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Jason Fox, Regional Manager
jfox@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Jim Shaver, Assistant Regional Manger
2330 Precinct Line Road, Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: 281-344-1090 Fax: 281-344-1099

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Foundation Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746

South Florida

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Chris Chinopulos, Regional Manager
cchinopulos@berkelandcompany.com
7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
3702 Rogers Industrial Park Road, Okahumpka, FL 34762
Phone: 352-365-4308 Fax: 352-365-4360

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Vaughn Godet, P.E., Regional Manager
vgodet@berkelandcompany.com
7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

West Coast

FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Brian Zuckerman, P.E., Vice President
bzuckerman@berkelandcompany.com
81 Langton Street, #15,
San Francisco, CA 94103-3960
Phone: 415-495-3627 Fax: 415-495-2746

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746